# Committee Membership

#### Audit & Governance Committee

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Peter Moult	Chair	Labour
Councillor David Everitt	Deputy Chair	Labour
Councillor Anthony Barker		Labour
Councillor Russell Boam		Conservative
Councillor Doug Cooper		Labour
Councillor Russell Johnson		Independent
Councillor Guy Rogers		Labour
Councillor Jenny Simmons		Conservative
Councillor Nigel Smith		Conservative
Councillor Ray Sutton		Independent

#### Cabinet

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Richard Blunt	Chair	Conservative
Councillor Michael Wyatt	Deputy Chair	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Tony Gillard		Conservative
Councillor Keith Merrie MBE		Conservative
Councillor Nicholas Rushton		Conservative
Councillor Tony Saffell		Independent
Councillor Andrew Woodman		Conservative

#### Coalville Special Expenses Working Party

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Michael Wyatt	Chair	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Lee Windram	Deputy Chair	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Morgan Burke		Liberal Democrats
Councillor David Everitt		Labour
Councillor Marie French		Liberal Democrats
Councillor John Geary		Labour
Councillor John Legrys		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Jake Windram		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Catherine Beck		Labour

#### Community Scrutiny Committee

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Dr Terri Eynon	Chair	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Murrae Blair-Park	Deputy Chair	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Mike Ball		Conservative
Councillor Dave Bigby		Labour and Co-operative

Councillor Marie French		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Kenny Horn		Conservative
Councillor Simon Lambeth		Labour
Councillor Paul Lees		Conservative
Councillor Elizabeth Parle		Labour
Councillor Lee Windram		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Morgan Burke	Substitute	Liberal Democrats
Councillor John Geary	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Ray Morris	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Jenny Simmons	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Nigel Smith	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Jake Windram	Substitute	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Carol Sewell	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Catherine Beck	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Sean Sheahan	Substitute	Labour and Co-operative

#### Council

Member	Role	Party
Council Kenny Horn	Chair	Conservative
Councillor Ray Morris	Deputy Chair	Conservative
Councillor Mike Ball		Conservative
Councillor Anthony Barker		Labour
Councillor Catherine Beck		Labour
Councillor Dave Bigby		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Murrae Blair-Park		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Richard Blunt		Conservative
Councillor Russell Boam		Conservative
Councillor Morgan Burke		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Rachel Canny		Independent
Councillor Doug Cooper		Labour
Councillor David Everitt		Labour
Councillor Dr Terri Eynon		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Marie French		Liberal Democrats
Councillor John Geary		Labour
Councillor Tony Gillard		Conservative
Councillor Russell Johnson		Independent
Councillor Simon Lambeth		Labour
Councillor Paul Lees		Conservative
Councillor John Legrys		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Keith Merrie MBE		Conservative
Councillor Alison Morley		Labour
Councillor Peter Moult		Labour
Councillor Elizabeth Parle		Labour
Councillor Guy Rogers		Labour
Councillor Nicholas Rushton		Conservative
Councillor Ray Sutton		Independent
Councillor Tony Saffell		Independent
Councillor Carol Sewell		Labour

Councillor Sean Sheahan	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Jenny Simmons	Conservative
Councillor Nigel Smith	Conservative
Councillor Avril Wilson	Labour
Councillor Jake Windram	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Lee Windram	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Andrew Woodman	Conservative
Councillor Michael Wyatt	Liberal Democrats

## Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Simon Lambeth	Chair	Labour
Councillor Mike Ball	Deputy Chair	Conservative
Councillor Catherine Beck		Labour
Councillor Murrae Blair-Park		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Morgan Burke		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Kenny Horn		Conservative
Councillor Alison Morley		Labour
Councillor Ray Morris		Conservative
Councillor Sean Sheahan		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Jake Windram		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Dave Bigby	Substitute	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Russell Boam	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Marie French	Substitute	Liberal Democrats
Councillor John Legrys	Substitute	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Elizabeth Parle	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Carol Sewell	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Jenny Simmons	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Nigel Smith	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Lee Windram	Substitute	Liberal Democrats

### Licensing Committee

Member	Chair	Party
Councillor Nigel Smith	Chair	Conservative
Councillor Jenny Simmons	Deputy Chair	Conservative
Councillor Mike Ball		Conservative
Councillor Anthony Barker		Labour
Councillor Morgan Burke		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Marie French		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Kenny Horn		Conservative
Councillor Russell Johnson		Independent
Councillor Paul Lees		Conservative
Councillor John Legrys		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Guy Rogers		Labour
Councillor Jake Windram		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Avril Wilson		Labour
Councillor Catherine Beck		Labour

Councillor Peter Moult		Labour
Councillor Dr Terri Eynon	Substitute	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Tony Gillard	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Simon Lambeth	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Keith Merrie MBE	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Alison Morley	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Nicholas Rushton	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Carol Sewell	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Andrew Woodman	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Michael Wyatt	Substitute	Liberal Democrats

#### Local Plan Committee

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Jenny Simmons	Chair	Conservative
Councillor Paul Lees	Deputy Chair	Conservative
Councillor Mike Ball		Conservative
Councillor Dave Bigby		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Simon Lambeth		Labour
Councillor John Legrys		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Ray Morris		Conservative
Councillor Peter Moult		Labour
Councillor Carol Sewell		Labour
Councillor Lee Windram		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Michael Wyatt		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Anthony Barker	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Catherine Beck	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Richard Blunt	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Tony Gillard	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Kenny Horn	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Keith Merrie MBE	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Alison Morley	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Guy Rogers	Substitute	Labour

### Planning Committee

Member	Role	Party
Councillor Russell Boam	Chair	Conservative
Councillor Ray Morris	Deputy Chair	Conservative
Councillor Dave Bigby		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Morgan Burke		Liberal Democrats
Councillor Rachel Canny		Independent
Councillor David Everitt		Labour
Councillor John Legrys		Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Peter Moult		Labour
Councillor Carol Sewell		Labour
Councillor Jenny Simmons		Conservative
Councillor Nigel Smith		Conservative
Councillor Richard Blunt	Substitute	Conservative

Councillor Doug Cooper	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Dr Terri Eynon	Substitute	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor John Geary	Substitute	Labour
Councillor Paul Lees	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Andrew Woodman	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Kenny Horn	Substitute	Conservative
Councillor Michael Wyatt	Substitute	Liberal Democrats
Councillor Catherine Beck	Substitute	Labour